Thanks for getting in touch.
You can cancel the renewal my removing the seats on your account.
Log in to your ZapWorks page, and head to ‘Settings > Team Management’.
From here you can use the ‘Remove Seats’ option.
You’ll be able to continue using your seat up until the end of the billing cycle, at which point the seats will be removed.
Hope this helps, please let me know if you have any other questions.
If we remove our seat right now,can we continue to use zapworks?(we have paid 1 year fee for it ——from 2018.4.4——2019.4.4)
Will zapworks automatically detuct money from the pay card at the end of the billing cycle?
Payment will be taken automatically at the end of your current billing cycle.
To avoid this you can remove your seat from the account.
This will allow you to carry on using the seat until the end of your current billing cycle, without renewing your subscription automatically once it expires.
Hope this helps.
All the best,