ZapWorks Training Launch Webinar


#1

Join us for the live launch of our new ZapWorks Training!

Tuesday 27th July at 16:00 BST, 11:00 Eastern & 08:00 Pacific

Where George Martin (Product Manager: Learning & Support) will be talking through our new hands-on training product with Johan Walters (Augmented Reality Producer at Digital Narrative) who has been working with Zappar to design this innovative new 360 approach, perfected for digital learning.

Sign up Now >> https://zap.works/webinars/announcing-zapworks-training/


pinned globally #2

made this a banner . It will appear at the top of every page until it is dismissed by the user. #3

removed this banner . It will no longer appear at the top of every page. #4