Supercharging Universal AR for Unity


#1

Tuesday 19th October
16:00 BST, 11:00 Eastern & 08:00 Pacific

Sign up now

It’s been over a year since we celebrated the launch of our Universal AR SDK for Unity and it’s been full of exciting developments. Join our CTO, Connell Gauld and Customer Success Manager, Sheridan Darko-Defoe as they take a deep dive into some of our latest updates and talk about what lies ahead.

Like with all ZapWorks webinars the last 15 minutes will be left open for questions.

What you’ll learn:

  • What’s new with Universal AR for Unity
  • How to get started with the SDK
  • Best practices for building for the web