Continuing to use the project after upgrading

I would like to upgrade my Zapworks Plan from Starter to Pro.
If I upgrade to Pro, will I still be able to use the projects I created in Starter?
Can I continue to use the URL (QR code) associated with the project without it being changed or destroyed?

Best regards.

Sadao Tokuyama
tokuyama@1planet.co.jp
https://1planet.co.jp/