WebAR Setting change needed

Hey all, my supervisor just got this popup today on a WebAR expereince. Can anyone explain what it means? We don’t want to potentially worry any clients with a privacy setting change

This is on an iPhone 13

Here’s the reply from @Francesca via email for those who have the same question:

This messaging generally happens if a user has not given permissions for the camera or motion detectors. Experiences require these permissions to function and so this pop up is intended to let users know how they can clear their cache so that they can access the experience properly.

1 Like