(Solved!)Multiple Subsymbols using the same tracking image

Hi there! I’m new to Zapworks Studio (and zapworks in general) but I’m working on a project that is essentially a giant iSpy mural. Think of something that’s like this image:

My issue is that I want to have multiple lists for the SAME image. I managed to get the code to open each subsymbol when the correct button is tapped (I have 3 subsymbols made) but the image tracking only appears to work on the first subsymbol. Is this due to limitations of ZWS? Or could there be a bit fo code I’m missing? I’m trying to avoid having to put it all into one large subsymbol and then hide each set via states because I feel like that will make the file very complicated very quickly. The project I’m currently working on is just a small section of a larger mural.

I’m not afraid of scripting as I have a wee bit of coding knowledge and can wrap my head around it pretty quickly, so if the only solution is more scripting, I’m open to learn.

(Note: I wanted to add that I’m familiar with the “Multiple Tracking Images” thread and have used that in a different test, but I believe this is still slightly different than what I’m trying to achieve.)
https://forum.zap.works/t/support-for-multiple-targets/318/35

EDIT: I guess while I’m still at it, I can’t seem to get the “Look for Graphic” subsymbol to work. I have it as a child of each subsymbol that contains a tracking image, have placed the “seen/notseen” code according to the import notes, but I can’t seem to get it to show.

@biroatlas,
I guess I’m trying to see what your looking to do. Any subsymbols set relative to the tracking image will use it.
How are you using the list and image? Is your image here what your are using? Are the items to find what show up in the zap?

Steve

ACH Mural Demo.zpp (11.6 MB)