Option to remove rescan button


#1

Is there anyway to disable/remove the ‘rescan’ button in the WebAR top panel?

Reason I ask is we’re using a deep link for access to our experience, which involves image targeting. The user does not have access to the zapcode and the button is currentl’y ambiguous for our use case.

Any way around this that anyone is aware of?

Thank you in advance.

** EDIT **

Nevermind, for anyone looking for how to do this, simply go to your project settings on the zapworks website and you can disable elements of their panel there.


#2

Hi @brandon,

Looks like you found it but you can also see an example on this post:

George