I don't know if this goes against policy....?

SORRY, this is a long entry!
If you make it to the end, KUDOS to you!
And, thanks for reading this long entry!

First a quick question about Designer:

1. Is the ability to tap a picture and not have it go to new a scene, but disappear within that scene there and uncover what is underneath it? I was thinking about making an interactive jigsaw/ hidden picture puzzle challenge for my friends. And, If the buttons were pressed in the wrong order, then it would reset the scene to the beginning and they would have to restart the puzzle again? Is this idea even possible in Designer?

The next part is asking about Personal Use Policies:
I’m a teacher and I talked to by school and they aren’t willing to put up the cash to buy a membership. I think that this technology is a bit too new…? So, I need to figure out how to show them how cool this can be and maybe convince them to buy a membership?
I’m figuring out how to circumvent not paying for an educational or business membership myself and trying to slowly integrate this into my school. And, my hopes is that the teachers and administration like it so much that it becomes part of our school…? But, all this maybe an educator’s pipe dream…? At any rate, below are some things I was thinking about…

1. I’m an Art teacher and would like to be interactive with my student’s pictures. If I have the students do some paintings and then video record them describing it to those who ZAP it… Does that go beyond personal use? Or, put it on Youtube and have them ZAP it from there?