I want to delete the old versions of a project that were previously uploaded and published. However, despite being deleted and the site claiming “all files and experiences will be lost”, I can still access the project with a direct link and via QR code.
This also happens for other projects that I unpublished, still accessible by the direct link associated with that version.
Is this intentional or is there a way for me to actually delete a version permanently?
This was not a problem yesterday since I deleted a version and uploaded a different file under the same version. It loaded the new file instead of the old one.