Approaching Photorealistic AR for the Web Webinar


#1

Join us for our webinar on Approaching photorealistic AR for the web

Tuesday 24th August at 16:00 BST, 11:00 Eastern & 08:00 Pacific

Join Zappar’s CTO, Connell Gauld for a discussion on how to increase the realism of your AR experiences using a number of techniques and tricks, including a first-look at Zappar’s latest release; real-time camera-based reflections.

Sign up Now >> https://zap.works/webinars/approaching-photorealistic-ar-web/


removed this banner . It will no longer appear at the top of every page. #3