Account Pause & Data


#1

Hi, there,

I’m looking for information about what happens when an account is discontinued. Do you immediately delete the account and associated data? Is it possible to reopen the same account later?

Thanks,

Hannah


#2

Hi Hannah,

Once your subscription expires, your content becomes read-only and your projects are unpublished, but they won’t be deleted, however, you’ll be able to use ZapWorks tools and republish your projects in the future by purchasing a plan on your workspace :slight_smile:

All the best,
Bob


#3

Great. Thanks, Bob.