About the project created during the trial after upgrading


#1

I am currently in a trial period and have published several WebAR projects using ZapWorks Studio.
I plan to perform an upgrade soon. Will the projects I am using remain intact after the upgrade?
My concern is that there will be no changes to the QR code.

We need to share the QR codes of the projects created during the trial period beforehand.
If the QR codes are discarded or changed after the upgrade, it is conceivable that we may not be able to access them.

Best regards.

Sadao Tokuyama
tokuyama@1planet.co.jp


#2

Any triggers made during the trial period will remain the same after you upgrade, so you should be alright :slight_smile:


#3

Hi abiro,
Thank you for your prompt response.
I’m relieved to hear that.