Copy actions when Duplicating Projects


#1

Currently if you copy an entire project using the “Duplicate Content” option, it creates a duplicate project containing all of the content as expected. However, all actions that are tied to objects are lost (i.e. button actions to jump to new scene, etc.). This is super frustrating as it means going through and reassigning all of those actions and really takes away from the purpose of “duplicating”. It should create an EXACT duplicate, actions and all.


#2

Hi Mark,

Unfortunately, what you’re experiencing is a known bug. However, our team are addressing it.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks,
Seb


#3